Board of Directors

Sandpiper Suites are managed by a an elected Board of Directors. Each board member is responsible for communicating to the Sandpiper Suites day-to-day teams any issues relating to the unit and week you own. The list below has the assignment of the board member and their email for you to use to commutate your concerns.

Unit 102 Larry Wagner maxwags47@gmail.com

Unit 104 Trish Griffin trish97006@yahoo.com

Unit 107 Dianne Finn hellokitty88@comcast.net

Unit 108 Byron Sweeney reedvillebyron@gmail.com

Unit 202 Lorraine Crawford papac7@eoni.com

Unit 203 John Mangels Jfmangels3@icloud.com

Unit 204 Mel Fuller mel.fuller@gmx.com

Unit 206 Tom Kranovitch tom@tkatlaw.com

Unit 207 Bob Earnest bdearnest@gmail.com

Unit 208 Jay Bagwell  jay@thesandpipersuites.com

Unit 307 Cynthia Henderson cynthia-henderson@comcast.net

Unit 308 Laslo Kolta laslokolta@gamil.com